Event: April 21

Webinar: What’s New in Cloudera’s Distirbution including Apache Hadoop, Version 3

CDH3 is now generally available!

View this webinar to learn about new features and capabilities in Cloudera’s Distribution including Apache Hadoop version 3, and how they can be applied to real-world uses cases in advanced analytics and data processing.

(Be advised that audio starts 3 minutes into the recording)

Click here to learn more about Cloudera’s Distribution including Apache Hadoop, v3.

View the slide deck here

Speaker: Charles Zedlewski – VP Product, Cloudera

Time: 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

More Info

When:  April 21